English 繁体中文 简体中文 English 한국어 日本語 Pусский Español Français Deutsch Português Login Register

BTEX will go live on October 25th VEVAG (property sharing, VVGT)

2019-10-10 10:00:00

Dear users,

BTEX will officially launch VEVAG (property sharing, VVGT) at 14: 00:00 on October 25, 2019.

Deposit opening time : 14:00:00, October 25, 2019

Trading opening time: 14:00:00, October 28, 2019

Open VVGT/USDT transaction pair

VEVAG (property rights sharing, VVGT) is a decentralized business ecosystem, which mainly relies on the USDC constant settlement of digital currency, and takes the lead in blockchain, community node cloud computing, big data, artificial intelligence and other technologies. Solve, accumulate research and development achievement jointly. Property rights sharing is mainly managed through the visual interface of APP. This effectively allows for a truly decentralized interaction between the user, enterprise, and node people. In the future, with the participation of more and more people and enterprises, property rights sharing will become a more complete global economic independent economic ecosystem.

The white paper: http://www.vevag.net/vevagwhitepaper-cn.pdf

Official website: http://vevag.org

Address: 0 xe66103a8f8693079651ed7ab7b5434de0cf8d8b3

[risk warning]

Digital currency is a kind of high-risk investment, please be careful to buy, and pay attention to the investment risk. BTEX will select premium currencies but will not be liable for guarantees, compensation, etc.

BTEX reserves the right of final interpretation of the above contents.

If you have any questions, please consult the staff in the telegraph community or WeChat community (there may be a delay in the reply from the customer service little sister at the weekend, please understand);

BTEX exchange official website: https://btex.me

BTEX client download link: https://btex1.com/pub/app

BTEX community:

Telegram: https://t.me/btex_com




WeChat community: btex002 btex003

BTEX team

October 10, 2019

  • 繁体中文
  • 简体中文
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • Pусский
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Português